Contact Us

Sumitomo Chemical Advanced Technologies

Kevin Beck
President
kbeck@sumichem-at.com

Ken Campman
Executive Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2529
kcampman@sumichem-at.com



Epitaxial Manufacturing:

Ken Campman
Executive Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2529
kcampman@sumichem-at.com

Jana Frost
Sr. Business Operations Administrator
Phone: (602) 659-2534
jfrost@sumichem-at.com



PES Modified Resin Grinding:

Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2508
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com

Roni Catlett
Sr. Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2542
rcatlett@sumichem-at.com



Resorcinol:

Technology Center
Phone: (412) 826-3666
PghTechnical@sumichem-at.com

Tony Da Cunha
Regional Manager
Phone: (917) 445-7182
adacunha@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com



Penacolite® Resins:

Technology Center
Phone: (412) 826-3666
PghTechnical@sumichem-at.com

Tony Da Cunha
Regional Manager
Phone: (917) 445-7182
adacunha@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com



Photoresists and Chemistry:

Ken Campman
Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2529
kcampman@sumichem-at.com

Gary B. Smith
Regional Manager
Phone: (503) 936-4742
gsmith@sumichem-at.com

Jason R. Cantone
Regional Manager
Phone: (845) 750-1007
jcantone@sumichem-at.com

Frank Fischer
Regional Manager
Phone: (602) 781-1337
ffischer@sumichem-at.com

Roni Catlett
Sr. Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2542
rcatlett@sumichem-at.com



Super Engineering Plastics:

Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2508
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com

Hiroyasu Yamauchi
Sr. Business Manager
Phone: (602) 647-0387
hyamauchi@sumichem-at.com

Janice Grzywa
Business Manager, Engineering Polymers
Phone: (248) 601-0941
janiceg@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com



Optical Sheets and Polarizing Films:

Kevin Beck
President
kbeck@sumichem-at.com

Kihyun “Danny” Chang
Sales Manager
kchang@sumichem-at.com

Masahiro Ichihara
Technical Manager
michihara@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service
Phone: (602) 659-2590
customerservice@sumichem-at.com



HPA High Purity Alumina:

Jason R. Cantone
Regional Manager
Phone: (845) 750-1007
jcantone@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service
Phone: (602) 659-2590
customerservice@sumichem-at.com



New Business Ventures:

Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (602) 659-2508
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com



Customer Service:

Marty Powers
Customer Service Operations Manager
Phone: (602) 659-2575
mpowers@sumichem-at.com